Sales Contacts

Alicia Stewart

(209) 872-1414
astewart@boyett.net

Madera, Fresno, Tulare, Kings, Kern, Central Coast Counties and Southern CA Counties

Carl Haney

(209) 988-0695
chaney@boyett.net

Agricultural and Commercial – Stanislaus, Tuolumne, and Merced Counties

Cesar Betancourt

(714) 655-5950
cbetancourt@boyett.net

Central Coast, Los Angeles, Ventura, San Bernardino Counties

Dennis Barton

(209) 581-1636
dbarton@boyett.net

San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, Merced, Madera, Fresno Counties

Doug Martin

(714) 872-0495
dmartin@boyett.net

Los Angeles, Orange, and Riverside Counties

Tatiana Perez

(209) 648-2198
tperez@boyett.net

Fresno, Bakersfield and Southern CA Counties

John Duncan

(209) 499-7321
jduncan@boyett.net

Northern San Joaquin Valley

Kristine Katz

(707) 738-9724
kkatz@boyett.net

Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, Sacramento, Solano and Sonoma Counties

Mike Murray

(650) 888-0848
mmurray@boyett.net

Bay Area Counties

Chris Kwietkauski

(702) 334-8581
mailto:ckwietkauski@boyett.net

Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo and Yuba Counties and Nevada State

Brian Rodgers

(909)645-6807
mailto:brodgers@boyett.net

San Diego, Imperial and Southern CA Counties

Jeremy Lawler

(209) 581-1762
jlawler@boyett.net

Agricultural, Truck Stops and Commercial – Southern CA Counties

Tiffany Schei

(209) 247-8259
mailto:tschei@boyett.net

Southern CA Counties

Alicia Paine

(209)380-4616
mailto:apain@boyett.net

Rack Sales

For all other inquiries, please contact:

Seth Terry

Manager of Sales
(209) 281-7134
mailto:sterry@boyett.net